Logon and get objective, research-based, credible information and tools you can use from eXtension.

Office Information

WVU Extension Service
Nicholas County Office
715 Main Street, Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651-1431

Phone: 304-872-7898
Fax: 304-872-7895
Driving Directions

Advisory Board & County Club Information

2016 Nicholas County CEOS Advisory Council

President:Amanda Nicholas
2068 Grassy Creek Road, Leivasy, WV 26676
Vice-President: Virginia Simmons
P.O. Box 452, Nettie, WV 26681
Secretary: Judy Hamrick
322 Frontage Road, Summersville, WV 26651
Treasurer: Mike Grose
13424 Turnpike Road, Summersville, WV 26651
Past President: Charlotte McClung
P.O. Box27, Craigsville, WV 26205
Fair Board Representative: Joan O’Quinn
822 Spruce Grove Rd., Mt. Nebo, WV
26679 304-872-3327

CEOS Club Meeting Dates and Times

Meeting dates and time may vary due to weather or availability, please call the Club president to verify meeting date and time before you make plans to attend.

Green Valley 2nd Friday, 3:00 p.m.
President: Ida Lee Viers
624 Snow Hill Road
Quinwood, WV 25981

Laurel Creek 3rd Friday, 2:00 p.m.
Mike Grose
13424 Turnpike Road
Summersville, WV 26651

ceos color logo