Logon and get objective, research-based, credible information and tools you can use from eXtension.

Office Information

WVU Extension Service
Nicholas County Office
715 Main Street, Suite 100
Summersville, WV 26651-1431

Phone: 304-872-7898
Fax: 304-872-7895
Driving Directions


Our Officers President: Ruby Bennett 304-252-0733
Vice-President:Polly Reynolds
Secretary:Jeanne Rushin
Treasurer:Marion Tanner 304-574-2228
Member-at-Large:Robert O’Steen 304-846-2754
Parliamentarian/Sergeant-at-Arms:Thomas Parham 304-252-8378

Extension Agent Fayette & Nicholas Counties:
Brian Sparks 307-872-7898 or 304-574-4253
Extension Agent Raleigh & Summers Counties:
David Richmond 304-255-9321 or 304-466-7113

2013 NRMG Membership Roster [Snippet Error: This file has been deleted.]

NRMG logo